When the risk of a characteristic, area or facility is resolved, this should be updated on the hazard so that it no longer appears property map.
Hazards can only be added from within an individual property, learn how to navigate to a property here.
Select the Hazards workflow from the sidebar
Select the Hazard to edit
Select the ellipsis (three dots at top right of side bar when in an individual block)
If you cannot see the Resolve button, you do not have permissions to resolve hazards and should talk to your administrator.
Hazards information on individual properties will be exported as part of the property group Hazard Summary. Resolving a hazard will give it a resolved/expiry date and (depending on the settings of the export) may remove it.