When a feature on your property is removed, the property map should be updated to reflect this change.
Archive a Property feature
-
Select the applicable workflow from the sidebar
-
Select the feature to archive.
-
Select the ellipsis (three dots at top right of side bar)
-
Select Archive
-
Click Archive feature or Cancel to go back
If you cannot see the Archive button, you do not have permissions to archive features and should talk to your administrator.