If changes are made to an existing workflow then you will need to update that workflow to get the changes. To do this you need to delete the app data which will prompt the new workflows to be added automatically.
First, it pays to check you are on the latest version of our app.
Delete all downloaded workflows
-
Select the Hamburger icon (three horizontal lines) in the top right of the screen
-
Select 'Refresh permissions
-
Tap ‘Ok’ on the popup that appears.
-
Close and reopen the app.